Who is Who

The EDbU organisational structure comprises an Executive, Election, Auditor Committee, and EDbU Youth, Women and PR and Fundraising Working Group.

Executive Committee

sanja tarczay  Seppo Jurvanen flag sergej sirotkin
Ms. Sanja Tarczay
Croatia
President
sanja@dodir.hr
Mr. Seppo Jurvanen 

(1952-2016)
Finland
Vice President
seppo.jurvanen@pp.inet.fi
Mr. Sergey Fleytin
Russia
Secretary-general
fleytin@gmail.com
geir jensen barbara verna francisco molina
Mr. Geir Jensen
Norway
Treasurer
geir.jensen@fndb.no
Ms. Barbara Verna
Italy
Member
barbaraverna@tin.it
Mr. Francisco J. T. Molina
Spain
Member
presidencia@asocide.org
sergey fleytin
Julie Rana
UK
Member
british.deafblind.
association@googlemail.com
peter vanhoutte
Peter Vanhoutte
Belgium
Member
lormpeter@telenet.be
tamas gangal
Tamas Gangl
Hungary
Member
gangl.tamas@gmail.com

Election Committee

ole evesveen sergey fleytin sergey fleytin
Mr. Ole Evesveen
Norway
fndbadm@online.no
Ms. Ari Suutarla
Finland
ari.suutarla@pp.nkl.fi
Ms. Nadezda Golovan
Russia
n.golovan@mtu-net.ru

Auditor Committee

dimitar parapanov sergey fleytin
Mr. Dimitar Parapanov
Bulgaria
nadbbg@mbox.contact.bg
Ms. Marie Lagerstrom
Sweden
marie.lagerstrom@fsdb.org

EDbU Youth Working Group

sergey fleytin
Ms. Teresia Lindberg
Sweden
Chairman
tess_91an@hotmail.com

EDbU Women Working Group

sergey fleytin
Ms. Julie Rana
UK
Chairman
british.deafblind.association@googlemail.com

EDbU PR and Fundraising Working Group

seppo jurvanen
Mr. Seppo Jurvanen
Finland
Chairman
seppo.jurvanen@pp.inet.fi